Go from stuck and unhappy to empowered and joyful! 

Join our "Book That Job" Q&A 

free coaching call! 

(Get a bonus webinar sent straight to your inbox)

May
24


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

JOIN ME FOR A LIVE COACHING CALL ON May 24th!

Bring your Q's and I'll bring my A game.

10:00AM PT/ 12:00PM CT/ 1:00PM ET! 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -



Presented by

COURTNEY RIOUX, Clarity Coach and Actor currently on NBC's Chicago Med


Time left until Q&A starts...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Live one on one coaching in a group session. 

What's been keeping you stuck lately? 

Some topics we might discuss: 

  • How to relax in a big audition so you can do your best under pressure
  • How to take those beliefs about not being good enough and destroy them
  • How to be happy on your journey to becoming the actor you want to be
  • Answer any questions you have about the (bonus) webinar in your inbox
  • Any problem areas in your life, your work, and/or your art


Email me with your question to be first on the call!  

ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO GAIN INSTANT ACCESS TO BOOK THAT JOB!

This checkout form is currently disabled.

Please contact the site owner to ensure the account is connected and the page is secure.

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe